0747dda9e7 · remove forgejo + upgrade gitea · Updated 2026-10-27 22:21:29 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?